The sky speaks in a thousand colors

Standard

.

.

I am letting the beauty of the sunset & the sky as seen from my balcony on 19th May 2020 unfold in form of photographs (time based  sequence).  While the eastern sky was all blue and white; the artist decided to play with colors in the western!

“Beautiful sunsets need cloudy skies”

“Blue skies smiling at me; nothing but the blue skies I see.”

The molten golden moment!

“Color your spirit in gold.”

“Imagination is the highest kite that one can fly.”

“Let me, O let me bathe my soul in colors;
let me swallow the sunset and drink the rainbow”

“Life is about using the whole box of crayons”

“The skies proclaim the work of his hands”

 

You would like my Tryst with Sunset & Sunrise @ Jhalawar

.

.

….and, if you like what you see or read, do ‘like it’ & ‘share it’. Non WordPress users please ‘rate’ it to express your appreciation. Also do not forget to ‘follow the blog’ to remain updated about newer posts.

.

HAPPY  TRAVELLING!
Monika Ohson | TravelerInMe

 

This published post is being shared as part of:

#WordlessWednesday hosted by Natasha & Esha

and some more …….. Steve , Sue , Betty

42 responses »

  1. Lovely ones, dear Monika. I’m a big fan of sky watching myself. And spend many a mornings and evening doing so. Initially right after the lockdown began, for a month I would not miss a single sunset.
    The painted hues of the sky are a treat to the soul.

    Thanks for these awe-inspiring pictures for #WW.

    Have a great new week!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Was transfixed by the ‘molten golden moment’ pic! I couldn’t take my eyes off it. There’s so much to absorb from it that I felt my eyes are simply not enough to catch the abundant beauty of nature!

    Like

  3. These are some terrific sky shots with their colors and shapes. I wish more people would appreciate looking up 🙂

    I am so glad that you took the time to share your world at ‘My Corner of the World’ this week! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Betty, thanks a lot 💙
      Yes one must never forget to look up …. There is the sky & The One up there.

      It’s a joy being part of your corner of the world 😍 have a fantastic weekend.

      Like

  4. Such brilliant sky colours, Monika! I’m happy to see your sunset sky and the lovely blue and gold moments. Clouds make it seem more dramatic, right? Keep at it, Monika. Thanks for this beautiful post.
    Happy #ww and a wonderful week ahead. 🙂
    Best wishes,
    Esha

    Liked by 1 person

    • The sky was magical that day. I loved how the gold, yellows, oranges, pinks and blues together created a pretty sight. The clouds do add the punch to the picturesque moment.

      Have a fantastic weekend Esha 💖

      Like

    • Thank you Parul ✨

      Once you watch the sky, you never stop looking up….. There is so much happening up there, right 😍

      The setting sun sets in full style and leaves us wanting more……. Uffff 💖

      Liked by 1 person

  5. More than beautiful! You are really gifted! Colors, sky, words, life, dreams, flight, imagination and drinking a rainbow there are like miracles!
    Thank you! Wishing you all the best!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment